Irish Literary Society *Cumann Éireannach na liteardhachta* founded 1892

President Bernard O'Donoghue

Vice President Roy Foster

Chairman Shevaun Wilder

Hon. Secretary Gavin Clarke

Hon. Treasurer James Lazar

Hon. Membership Secretary Fionnuala Cullen

Nora Connolly Seán Hutton Tony Murray Peter Power Hynes

facebook/IrishLitSoc @irishlitsoc Annual General Meeting, 12 June 2019 Time: 19:00

Location: Irish Cultural Centre, Hammersmith

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Minutes from 2018 AGM
- 3. Matters Arising
- 4. Honorary Secretary's Report - Programme
 - Charitable Status
- 5. Chairman's Report
- 6. Honorary Treasurer's Report
- 7. Honorary Membership Secretary's Report
- 8. Review of Chairman's Conduct
- 9. Election of Officers and Committee for 2019-20 season voting if necessary.
- 10. Appointment of Honorary Auditors
- 11. Plans for 2019-20

12. AOB

